Aug 24, 2019
Home
Member Login
About Us
Calendar
Join
Photo Galleries
Articles Library
Marketplace
FAQs
Contact Us

Upcoming Events



 


Upcoming Events Feb 2019 Plan a Head Event

 (See Calendar for Details and link to registration)

         Web Site:  https://www.vetswithvettes.org/

 

         Sat Feb 9

       Grissom JROTC Warrior 5K Run

 

Sun Feb 10 12:30 - 14:00

Quarterly Club Meeting

                

     Fri Feb 22 All day - Sun Feb 24

World of Customs Auto Show

 

Fri Mar 6:00-8:00pm

March Club Gathering

 

Fri Mar 15 All day - Sat Mar 16

Corvette Expo in Pigeon Forge, TN.

 

Sat Mar 16 11:30 - 12:30

Saint Patrick's Day Parade

 

Sun Mar 24 All day - Fri Apr 5

Key West Trip

 

Sat Mar 30

Vettes and Jets Car Show

 

Sat Apr 6

Track Day Auto-X by NCM

 

Fri Apr 12

April Club Gathering

 

Thu Apr 25 All day - Sat Apr 27

NCM Bash

 

Fri May 3 All day - Sun May 5

Good-Guys Autocross "Music City Mayhem"

 

Fri May 10

May Club Gathering

 

Fri May 17

30th Annual Lone Star Corvette Classic

 

Sat May 18

2019 VETTE SPECTACULAR BY MID ALABAMA CORVETTE CLUB

 

Sat Jun 1

15th Annual Charity Car Show

 

Fri Jun 14

June Club Gathering

 

Sat Jun 29

Acworth Summer Classic Car Cruise

 

Sat Jul 13

Apollo 50th Anniversary Celebration Car Show

Fri Aug 16 All day - Sat Aug 17

8th Annual Corvettes for a Cause

 

Thu Aug 22 All day - Sun Aug 25

Corvette at Carlisle

 

Wed Aug 28 All day - Sat Aug 31

The 6th National Corvette Caravan is slated for August 28-31, 2019.

 

Thu Sep 26 All day - Sat Sep 28

Vettes at the Beach

 

 

Upcoming Museum Events

View a complete list of events with more information and links to register on Museumweb site: http://www.corvettemuseum.org/explore/events/

Upcoming Museum Events

2019 Bash Presented By Michelin
April 25 – 27, 2019

 

Museum in Motion: ‘Bash Dragon Run
April 28 – May 1, 2019

Museum in Motion: ‘Branson Experience’
June 4 – 8, 2019

Museum in Motion: ‘Le Mans 24 Hr’
June 6 – 18, 2019

Le Mans Race Weekend
June 15 – 16, 2019

National Corvette Caravan
August 28 – 31, 2019

 

 

Possible Cruises   Looking for Cruise Leaders for below

1.   Rattlesnake Saloon – at Seven Springs Lodge in Tuscumbia AL

2.   Loveless Café - at the north end of the Trace

3.  Old Country Store & Restaurant – Jackson TN

      At the Casey Jones Village

4. Wheels Through Time Museum

     62 Vintage Lane

     Maggie Valley NC 28751

      828-926-6266

      May 1 – Nov 12, 2012     Thurs-Mon  9:00-5:00

      Home to the world’s premier collection of rare American vintage motorcycles.

5. Davy Crockett State Park for lunch – Lawrenceburg TN

 

6. Catfish Hotel   731-689-3327

1140 Hagy Lane ,   Shiloh TN

By the Shiloh Battlefield, just pass Savannah.  

7. Little River Canyon – by Fort Payne

8.  David Crocket State Park Restaurant    931-762-9541

             Closed on Mon & Tues.  

              Lunch 11-2:00   Wed-Sun  They have a buffet

              Supper  4:30  Fri & Sat

  9.   Sunday Brunch at Joe Wheeler    11:00 – 2:30

 

 

 


Terms of Service -  Privacy Policy -  Contact Us -  FAQs -  About Us -  Guestbook
Copyright © 2019 Vets with Vettes and Corvette Owners All rights reserved.
Use of this site constitutes your agreement with the Terms of Service.